Partners

Project Management

Lead partner City of Helsinki
Project Manager Jenni Jäänheimo, Tel. +358 44 541 5479, E-mail: jenni.jaanheimo(at)hel.fi, web

Baltic Development Forum
Hans Brask, Tel. +45 60 21 85 81, Email: hb(at)bdforum.org, web

Greater Helsinki Promotion
Micah Gland, Tel. +358503731442, E-mail: micah.gland(at)helsinkibusinesshub.fi, web

Swedish Institute
Camilla Wristel, Tel. +46  (0)8 453 79 67, E-mail: camilla.wristel(at)si.se, web

Hamburg Tourismus GmbH
Nadja Biebow, +49 (0)40 300 51 513, E-mail:biebow(at)hamburg-tourismus.de, web

ARS BALTICA
Franziska Schindler, Tel. +49-(0)4331 1438 31, E-mail: franziska.schindler(at)nordkolleg.de, web

City of Warsaw
Katarzyna Tokarska,Tel. +48226566108, E-mail: ktokarska(at)um.warszawa.pl, web

Foreign Affairs Office of the Riga City Council
Ieva Kalnina, Tel. +371 67026147, E-mail: ieva(at)riga.lv, web

Gdansk Economic Development Agency Ltd.
Malgorzata Zalewska
, Tel. +48587220308, E-mail: m.zalewska(at)investgda.pl, web

City of Stockholm
Elisabet Bremberg, Tel. +46761229372. E-mail: elisabet.bremberg(at)stockholm.se, web

Helsinki Research and Education Area
Mikko Toivonen, Tel. +3589191 22430, E-mail: mikko.toivonen(at)helsinki.fi, web

Praxis Center for Policy Studies
Laura Kirss, Tel. +3726988581, E-mail: laura.kirss(at)praxis.ee, web

ScanBalt
Peter Frank, Tel. + 45 27141078, E-mail: pf(at)scanbalt.org, web

Vidzeme University of Applied Sciences
Agnese Karaseva
, Tel. +371 26603344, E-mail: agnese.karaseva(at)va.lv, web

Business Support and Credit Management Foundation
Riina Aasmaa, Tel. +3726040620, E-mail: riina(at)esa.ee, web

Forum Virium Helsinki
Mia Marttiini, Tel. +358 44 588 1717, E-mail: mia.marttiini(at)forumvirium.fi, web

Culminatum Innovation (partner in 2012 – 2013)
Kauko Huhtinen, Culminatum Innovation Ltd, Tel. +358 40 7060 032, E-mail: kauko.huhtinen(at)culminatum.fi, web
Carola Wictorsson, Culminatum Innovation Ltd, Tel. +358 40 5035 527, E-mail: carola.wictorsson(at)culminatum.fi, web